Our Staff

CCRDF, USA
Zenon Matkiwsky, D.O., President & Chairman of The Board
Nadia Matkiwsky, Event Director & Founder
Valerie Burachinsky, Vice President
Tanya Fesenko Vena, Financial Director

 

CCRDF, Ukraine
Alexa J. Milanytch, Country Director
amilanytch@ccrdf.org


Evgeniya Medvedenko, Financials and Procurement
emedvedenko@ccrdf.org


Zoryana Bruher, Project Manager
zbruher@ccrdf.org


Marta Stetsyk, Oncology Program Coordinator
mstetsyk@ccrdf.org


Maryana Voronovych, Orphanage Program Coordinator
mvoronovych@ccrdf.org


Angelina Samsonova, Administrative Assistant
asamsonova@ccrdf.org